Friday, June 3, 2016

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- "Past the Ages" by RaShelle Workman

by RaShelle Workman
Author Links: Amazon PageFacebookWebsiteTwitter.
Penned Series: The Blood and Snow Series, The Immortal Essence Series, Across the Ages, Amongst The Little Lies Series, Undercover Empath Series.
AND single novel: Summer Love.

Book 2, in the Across the Ages Series
"Past the Ages"
Genre: Historical Fiction, SciFi, Time Travel, Fantasy. 163 pages.
Price: $4.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here
LUCY CHANNING is back in her time of 1812 where she's engaged to her childhood friend, the handsome Dashel Rothchild, 7th Earl of Westington. He's incredibly sweet and kind and not the man Lucy's in love with. 

 TWENTY-first century New Yorker, William Godwin had no desire to fall in love with anyone, especially not an eighteen year old girl from the eighteen hundreds, but that's what happened, and now he's back in time - in her time. And even though he's come financially prepared, he has no idea what he's doing when it's comes to the art of sweeping a Lady of genteel breeding off her feet.
Now Available ....
The King's Paranormal Inquiries Division
(Novella, Volume #1)- Click Here
Price$0.99 (at time of post)
Across the Ages (Book #1)- Click Here
Price$2.99 (at time of post)

No comments:

Post a Comment