Saturday, September 17, 2016

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- "In All My Life" by Ciara Knight

by Ciara Knight
Penned Series: Sweetwater County Series, The Shrouded Kingdom Chronicles, Battle for the Souls Series, Prospector's Novels and The Neumarian Chronicles.
AND single novel: A Christmas Spark and Adeliade.

Book 4, in The Riverbend Novels
"In All My Life"
Genre: Sweet Contemporary Romance. 141 pages.
Price: $3.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here
Shamed and dismissed from the Atlanta Sheriff’s Department, Larson Rader abandons big city law enforcement for a small town campus police job. He only hopes it’s far enough to escape the publicity of putting a man his own sister falsely accused in the hospital. 

Helen Simpson returns to Riverbend for a new start with her young daughter running a battered women’s shelter. Small town life gives them a peace they never had, until a dangerous man from her past, untouchable by police, threatens to kidnap her daughter. A payment he feels is due to him for the humiliation she brought upon his family for fleeing the cartel and her husband. 

Helen must learn to lean on someone again or she’ll lose her daughter. But will Larson be able to trust her, or will he abandon her to her fate?
Now Available ....
Riverbend (Prequel Novella)- Click Here
Price$0.99 (at time of post)

In All My Wishes (Book #1)- Click Here
Price$0.99 (at time of post)

In All My Years (Book #2)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

In All My Dreams (Book #3)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

No comments:

Post a Comment