Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- "Unbound" by Erica Stevens

by Erica Stevens
Author Links: Website, TwitterFacebookAmazon PageBlog.
Penned Series:  The Captive Series, The Survivor Chronicles, The Ravening Series, and The Kindred Series.

Book 7, in The Captive Series
Genre: New Adult, Paranormal Romance, Vampires, Dystopia. 327 pages.
Price: $2.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here
When they are attacked on their way back to the palace, Aria realizes she must do whatever is necessary to put an end to the threat looking to destroy all those she loves. Separated from Braith, she focuses on gathering new troops to fight against the powerful threat growing stronger with every passing day. With William, Daniel, Max, and Xavier by her side, she will learn what it means to be a queen and lead, or die trying. 

Braith will sacrifice anything and do whatever is necessary to keep Aria safe. However, there are some things that not even he understands or can stop from happening. Jack will do everything he can to help secure the future of their world and keep the peace. What he’s not expecting is for a new danger to rise from within their allies; one none of them could have seen coming. 

 Find out how it all ends in the thrilling conclusion to The Captive Series.
Now Available ....
"Captured" (Book #1)- Click Here
Price$0 FREE (at time of post)

"Renegade" (Book #2)- Click Here
Price$0.99 (at time of post)

"Refugee" (Book #3)- Click Here
Price$2.99 (at time of post)

"Salvation" (Book #4)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

"Redemption" (Book #5)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

"Broken" (Prequel)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

"Vengeance" (Book #6)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

No comments:

Post a Comment