Friday, July 22, 2016

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- "The Year of Second Chances" by Jessica Sorensen

by Jessica Sorensen
Author Links: Amazon PageFacebookWebsiteTwitter.
Penned Series: Unraveling You Series, The Secret Series, The Fallen Star Series, The Shattered Promises Series, Death Collectors, The Breaking Nova Series, The Coincidence Novels, Darkness Falls, and Unbeautiful Series.

Book 3, in The Sunnyvale Series
"The Year of Second Chances"
Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance.
Price: $3.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here
Isabella Anders isn't ready to accept that her mother is guilty of murder, and with the help of Kai, she might be able to find out the truth. 

Over the last month, Kai’s feelings for Isa have grown. He knows he’s in love with her and will do just about anything to protect her. But by helping Isa, he’s putting his own life at risk.

Kai isn’t the only one in danger, though. 

Isa is being stalked by someone who knows what really happened the day her mother was accused of murder, and they’ll do just about anything to keep her from discovering the truth.
Now Available ....
The Year I Became Isabella Anders 
(Book #1)- Click Here
Price$1.99 (at time of post)

The Year of Falling in Love 
(Book #2)- Click Here
Price$4.99 (at time of post)

No comments:

Post a Comment