Wednesday, November 16, 2016

NEW BOOK OUT!!- "Oblivion" by Jessica Sorensen

by Jessica Sorensen
Author Links: Amazon PageFacebookWebsiteTwitter.
Penned Series: Unraveling You Series, The Secret Series, The Fallen Star Series, The Shattered Promises Series, Death Collectors, The Breaking Nova Series, The Coincidence Novels, Darkness Falls, and Unbeautiful Series.

Book 3, in The Broken City Series
Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Dystopian. 132 pages.
Price: $2.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here
Every day my life becomes more in danger. The only way to survive might be to enter the Oblivion and relive my forgotten memories. But my mind may be even more dangerous than reality.
Now Available ....
"Nameless" (Book #1)- Click Here
Price$0.99 (at time of post)

"Forsaken" (Book #2)- Click Here
Price$2.99 (at time of post)

No comments:

Post a Comment