Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- Scattered Ashes (Forsaken Stars Saga Book 2) by Megg Jensen

by Megg Jensen
 Author Links: FacebookTwitterAmazonWebsite.
Penned Series: Dragonlands Series, The Swarm Trilogy, The Cloud Prophet Trilogy.
AND single novel: Shucked.

Book 2, in the Forsaken Stars Saga
"Scattered Ashes"
Genre: Fantasy, Space Exploration, SciFi. 202 pages.
Price: $3.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here

The humans stranded on the remote planet Phoenix fought against the dragzhi and won, but at great cost. Thousands are dead, and now they number only hundreds, stranded without ships to take them into orbit. 

 Unable to resist the dragzhi holding her captive, Rell works to appease the alien’s demands, until she is forced far into the desert, where no human has ever walked.

 Torsten will stop at nothing to save the woman he loves, even making an alliance with a dangerous being he knows he can’t trust. 

 A betrayal tears their plans asunder, leading them on a quest one of them cannot survive.
Now Available ....
Attack On Phoenix 
(Book #1)- Click Here
Price$3.99 (at time of post)

No comments:

Post a Comment