Monday, June 29, 2015

Hey, COMING SOON!!- The End of Days (The Light Trilogy Book 3) by A.E. Watson

by A.E. Watson
Author's LinksAmazon Page, and Facebook.  
Penned Series: Born Trilogy, Imaginations Series, The Blood Trial Chronicles, 
Crimson Cove Mysteries.
and current single novels: Sunder, First Kiss, White Girl Problems and The Seventh Day

The LAST book in The Light Trilogy
Release date  . . .
**Author is in the midst of moving and is polishing up the book now. Stay tuned for a definitive date** (As of 12/23/15)
Genre: Young Adult, SciFi, Fantasy, Myths and Legends.
Book Link: N/A (at time of post)

"It’s all going to burn and you’re going to burn with it." 

The world is on fire. 

What is left of the world is ash and ruin. 

What has survived is left in hiding. 

And just like in the stories of old, there is one person who has the power to change everything. 

But Rayne has one thing on her mind and one thing only—sleep. 

She hasn’t had any since her father found his way into her dreams. 

Every night it’s the same thing. 

She’s standing at the edge of humanity and her father is next to her—holding his hands out over the ash and rubble. His words haunt her the way her mother’s whispers did once. 

“Our kingdom come—” he says it like it was the plan all along, and she has played right into his hands. 

But Rayne isn’t going down without a fight. 

With the last two people she can trust standing next to her, both competing for her heart, Rayne must face the most evil man in history—her daddy! 

Don’t miss the final piece of the puzzle and the exciting conclusion of the Light Trilogy!
Now Available ....
The Light of the World (Book #1)- Click Here
The Four Horsemen (Book #2)- Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment