Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- Frost Burn (Fire & Ice Series, Book 1) by Erica Stevens

by Erica A. Stevens
Author Links: Website, TwitterFacebookAmazon PageBlog.
Penned Series: Captive Series, The Survivor Chronicles, The Ravening Series, The Kindred Series,
AND as her Adult pen name alter ego,
 Brenda K. DaviesVampire Awakenings Series and A Stolen Heart.

 Price: $2.99
Book Links: AmazonSmashwords and Goodreads.
Genre: Mystery, Suspense, Romance, Paranormal, Vampire. 233 pages. 

After years of running, Quinn has finally found a town to settle down in while she searches for the man who tore her life apart. Despite her every intention not to, she’s started to put down some roots and make friends. 

However, the small bit of solace she’s found is quickly shattered when a group of vampires walk into the bar where she works and turn her life upside down. Looking only to stop for a few nights and have a good time, Julian never expected to stumble across someone like Quinn. 

Determined to keep her free from the vampires looking to use her as a weapon, Julian is stunned to discover himself starting to care for the mysterious woman with a dark past she’s unwilling to reveal. It doesn’t take him long to realize that the vampires after her are only a part of the problem. This quiet little town is hiding a violent secret of its own; a secret that not only threatens the town, but Quinn in particular. 
 ***This Series is a New Adult spinoff based on characters from The Kindred Series. You do not have to read previous series in order to enjoy this book or it's successors. This book is recommended for readers 17+***
Interested in reading the prologue? Click Here  
Just scroll to the bottom of the post

No comments:

Post a Comment