Monday, June 1, 2015

Hey, NEW BOOK OUT!!- If At First by Tara Brown


by Tara Brown

Penned Series: "Devil's Roses", "Born Trilogy", "End of Light", "Single Lady Spy Series", "Blood and Bone",  . . . etc. (She writes a lot)
Tara Brown Author links: FacebookBlogTwitterAmazon
**For more information on Tara's Born Trilogy check out her,  
"Spotlight Saturday" Post: Click Here

 First book in the Crimson Cove Mystery series! 
If At First
Price: $ 2.99 ebook (at time of post)
Book Link: Click Here
Thunderclap Support: Click Here
Sun, Sand, and Sexy Boys. These are the three things needed to make a stellar summer. Unless of course you live in Crimson Cove, where you also have to account for dead bodies and missing persons.
When a summer party turns into a crime scene five unlikely girls band together to discover the truth behind what happened august 4th. A date no one is likely to forget for a long time. Along the way they discover love, strength, and friendships that last a lifetime.
 ~Find out more info in the Tara Brown newsletter next month!~
Here is the link:

No comments:

Post a Comment