Monday, December 7, 2015

Hey, CHECK IT OUT!!- Dangerous Devotion (Soul Savers, Book 3) by Kristie Cook

by Kristie Cook
Penned Series:  Soul Saver Series and The Book of Phoenix Trilogy.

  FB Link to Shelly Crane Posting: Click Here

Book 3 (formally titled Devotion), in the Soul Saver Series
"Dangerous Devotion" 
Genre: New Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance. 390 pages.
Price: $3.99 (at time of post) 
Book Link: Click Here

Now that she’s received her extraordinary powers, Alexis has much to learn about her new life, her new world, and the people in it—vampires, mages, shifters, and more. Nothing is what it seems on the surface, including the matriarch’s council members, who are hardly different than their human counterparts—seedy, power-hungry, greedy politicians. Alexis’s first assignment is to use her gifts to identify the traitor who lurks among the council. Not an easy task when she learns that everybody’s hiding secrets, including information about a girl who just might be her daughter.

 When the enemy attacks, Alexis and her family are forced to run, so they set out to find the girl who might offer hope for the future. But the search for answers leads only to the revelation of more betrayals by those closest to Alexis. Her devotion is put to the test—devotion to her husband, to her family, to her people, and to her beliefs—leaving her to question whom she's fighting for and why she should even bother. But if she won't fight . . . who will?
The covers and titles have changed 
for Books 1-7 in the series. 

Read all the revised books by March 31, 2016
 and enter the author’s trivia giveaway.

Suggested reading order with the new titles:  
 Book #1 – A Demon’s Promise 
 Book #2 – An Angel’s 
Purpose Novella – Genesis 
 Book #3 – Dangerous Devotion 
Book #4 – Dark Power 
 Book #5 – Sacred Wrath 
 Book #6 – Unholy Torment 
 Book #7 – Fractured Faith 
 Book #7.5 – Awakened Angel 
 Book #8 – Age of Angels

No comments:

Post a Comment